[DUG'21] Reminder


Lombardi, Johann
 

As a reminder, the DUG’21 is on Friday (see http://dug.daos.io for more info). I look forward to seeing you there!

 

Best regards,

Johann

 

From: <daos@daos.groups.io> on behalf of "Lombardi, Johann" <johann.lombardi@...>
Reply-To: "daos@daos.groups.io" <daos@daos.groups.io>
Date: Monday 25 October 2021 at 22:26
To: "daos@daos.groups.io" <daos@daos.groups.io>
Subject: [daos] [DUG'21] Zoom Invite and Agenda Available!

 

Hi there,

 

The agenda for the 5th annual DAOS User Group conference is now available online: http://dug.daos.io

I am again very excited by the diversity and number of presentations this year. I wish to extend a huge thank you to all the presenters.

 

As a reminder, the DUG is virtual this year:

·         On Nov 19

·         Starts at 6:45am Pacific / 7:45am Mountain / 8:45am Central / 3:45pm CET

·         4h45 of live presentations

·         Please see instructions on how to join the zoom meeting

  

Hope to see you there!

 

Best regards,

Johann

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Intel Corporation SAS (French simplified joint stock company)
Registered headquarters: "Les Montalets"- 2, rue de Paris,
92196 Meudon Cedex, France
Registration Number:  302 456 199 R.C.S. NANTERRE
Capital: 4,572,000 Euros

This e-mail and any attachments may contain confidential material for
the sole use of the intended recipient(s). Any review or distribution
by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended
recipient, please contact the sender and delete all copies.

Join daos@daos.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.