DUG'20 Agenda Online


Lombardi, Johann
 

Hi there,

 

Please note that the agenda for the 4th annual DAOS User Group meeting is now available online:

https://wiki.hpdd.intel.com/display/DC/DUG20

 

I am very excited by the diversity and number of presentations this year. A big thank you to all the presenters.

 

As a reminder, the DUG is virtual this year:

  • On Nov 19
  • Starts at 7:30am Pacific / 8:30am Mountain / 9:30am Central / 4:30pm CET / 11:30pm China
  • 3h30 of live presentations
  • Please see instructions on how to join in the webex invite

 

We also encourage everyone to join the #community slack channel for side discussions between attendees/presenters after the event.

 

Hope to see you there!

 

Best regards,

Johann

---------------------------------------------------------------------
Intel Corporation SAS (French simplified joint stock company)
Registered headquarters: "Les Montalets"- 2, rue de Paris,
92196 Meudon Cedex, France
Registration Number:  302 456 199 R.C.S. NANTERRE
Capital: 4,572,000 Euros

This e-mail and any attachments may contain confidential material for
the sole use of the intended recipient(s). Any review or distribution
by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended
recipient, please contact the sender and delete all copies.

Join daos@daos.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.